St Faith's Church

At St Faith's Church

10am Morning Worship

Morning Worship service at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
All are welcome. Please wear a face mask!

Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
There will be no refreshments served after this service.

Date: 

Repeats every month on the fifth Sunday until Mon Feb 28 2022.
Sunday, 30 January 2022

10am Morning Worship

Morning Worship service at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
All are welcome. Please wear a face mask!

Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
There will be no refreshments served after this service.

Date: 

Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Mon Feb 28 2022.
Sunday, 14 November 2021
Sunday, 12 December 2021
Sunday, 9 January 2022
Sunday, 13 February 2022

7.30pm PCC

PCC meeting held in Sharland Hall, St Faith's Church.

Date: 

Repeats every year 1 times. Also includes Tue Sep 14 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021.
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Thursday, 11 November 2021

10am Prayer Meeting

Prayer meeting for St Faith's Centre development project and other topics.

Date: 

Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Mon Feb 28 2022.
Saturday, 10 July 2021
Saturday, 14 August 2021
Saturday, 11 September 2021
Saturday, 9 October 2021
Saturday, 13 November 2021
Saturday, 11 December 2021
Saturday, 8 January 2022
Saturday, 12 February 2022

10am Morning Worship

Morning Worship service at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
All are welcome. Please wear a face mask!

Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
There will be no refreshments served after this service.

Date: 

Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Mon Feb 28 2022.
Sunday, 7 November 2021
Sunday, 5 December 2021
Sunday, 2 January 2022
Sunday, 6 February 2022

10am Ringletots

Ringletots - Baby and Toddler group
At St Faith's Church, Maidstone, ME14 1LH

Meet every Tuesday from 10am to 11.30am, term time and holidays.

More information >

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 14 2021.
Tuesday, 5 October 2021
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Tuesday, 2 November 2021
Tuesday, 9 November 2021
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Tuesday, 7 December 2021
Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Pages