St Faith's Church

At St Faith's Church

2pm Good Friday Service

Good Friday service at the cross, from 2pm to 3pm. Held at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
All are welcome. Please wear a face mask!

Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
There will be no refreshments served after this service.

Date: 

Friday, 2 April 2021

7.30pm Maundy Thursday Service

Maundy Thursday service at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
All are welcome. Please wear a face mask!

Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
The guidance does not permit foot washing so this will be omitted from the service.

Date: 

Thursday, 1 April 2021

10am Easter Sunday Service

Easter Sunday service with Holy Communion at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
All are welcome. Please wear a face mask!

Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
There will be no refreshments served after this service.

Date: 

Sunday, 4 April 2021

10am Morning Worship

Morning Worship service at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
All are welcome. Please wear a face mask!

Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
There will be no refreshments served after this service.

Date: 

Repeats every month on the fifth Sunday until Tue Nov 30 2021.
Sunday, 30 May 2021
Sunday, 29 August 2021
Sunday, 31 October 2021

10am Holy Communion

Holy Communion service at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
All are welcome. Please wear a face mask!

Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
There will be no refreshments served after this service.

Date: 

Repeats every month on the fourth Sunday until Mon Feb 28 2022 except Sun Dec 26 2021.
Sunday, 25 April 2021
Sunday, 23 May 2021
Sunday, 27 June 2021
Sunday, 25 July 2021
Sunday, 22 August 2021
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Sunday, 24 October 2021
Sunday, 28 November 2021
Sunday, 23 January 2022
Sunday, 27 February 2022

10am Morning Worship

Morning Worship service at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
All are welcome. Please wear a face mask!

Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
There will be no refreshments served after this service.

Date: 

Repeats every month on the third Sunday until Mon Feb 28 2022. Also includes Sun Dec 26 2021.
Sunday, 18 April 2021
Sunday, 16 May 2021
Sunday, 20 June 2021
Sunday, 18 July 2021
Sunday, 15 August 2021
Sunday, 19 September 2021
Sunday, 17 October 2021
Sunday, 21 November 2021
Sunday, 19 December 2021
Sunday, 26 December 2021
Sunday, 16 January 2022
Sunday, 20 February 2022

10am Holy Communion

Holy Communion service at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
All are welcome. Please wear a face mask!

Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
There will be no refreshments served after this service.

Date: 

Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Oct 31 2021.
Sunday, 11 April 2021
Sunday, 9 May 2021
Sunday, 13 June 2021
Sunday, 11 July 2021
Sunday, 8 August 2021
Sunday, 12 September 2021
Sunday, 10 October 2021

10am Palm Sunday Service

Our Palm Sunday service will be held in church, at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
All are welcome. Please wear a face mask!

Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
There will be no refreshments served after this service.

Date: 

Sunday, 28 March 2021

10am Morning Worship

Morning Worship service at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are now able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
There will be no refreshments served after this service.

Date: 

Repeats every month on the fifth Sunday until Sun Aug 30 2020.
Sunday, 30 August 2020

10am Morning Worship

Morning Worship service at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are now able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
There will be no refreshments served after this service.

Date: 

Repeats every month on the third Sunday until Sun Oct 18 2020.
Sunday, 16 August 2020
Sunday, 20 September 2020
Sunday, 18 October 2020

Pages